Sparky In The Clouds

Sparky in the Clouds - Photo : TakenByTom
  • Saturday December, 14th 2019
  • 8:30 PM
  • Le Petit Duc
  • Full price : 18 €
    Reduced price : 14 €

Between folk, blues and African pulsations

Sparky in the Clouds is the folk/pop fruit of the encounter between French composer and guitarist Mathias Castagné (from the group La Crevette D'acier), and two English sisters, Miranda and Bryony Perkins
from the steep cliffs of Devon in England, born of hippie culture and nourished by English rock and Indian music.

Miranda et Bryony Perkins : chant
Nils Frechilla : guitare
Jean Emmanuel Fatna : batterie
Ahmed Barry : basse électrique

Between folk, blues and African pulsations


September 2020

The Jazz Guide of Paris and its region
Download schedule Download schedule