Alef Collectif

Record release: Chronocosme

Alef Collectif - Record release: Chronocosme
  • Friday April, 8th 2022
  • 9:00 PM
  • 38 Riv
  • Full price : 24 €
    Reduced price : 19 €
    PJC member price : 19 €
  • Online fee : 24€

Alef Collectif is the meeting of six young musicians from different backgrounds driven by the same desire to share their music. Rhythms and harmonies blend together in this sextet, inspired by funk and jazz. The group was first formed in September 2019 around Ornella Noulet's alto saxophone, Stéphane Dardour's double bass, and Pierre Sutter's keyboard. A few months later, the group expanded and became Alef Collectif, with Gaspard Moglia's trombone, Arlet Feuillard's percussion, and Ricardo Abi Haila's drums.

Ornella Noulet: alto saxophone
Gaspard Moglia: trombone
Pierre Sutter: keyboards
Stéphane Dardour: double bass
Ricardo Abi Haila: drums
Arlet Feuillard: percussions


June 2023

The Jazz Guide of Paris and its region
Download schedule Download schedule