Olga Amelchenko Quintet / Helicon

Contemporary Jazz

Olga Amelchenko Quintet / Helicon - Contemporary Jazz
As part of the festival: Jazz Sur Seine 2022
  • Wednesday October, 12th 2022
  • 8:00 PM
  • 38 Riv
  • Full price : 22 €
    Reduced price : 17 €
    PJC member price : 17 €
  • Online fee : 22€

Olga Amelchenko's quintet was created in the fall of 2019, just after her arrival in Paris. Composed of recognized musicians of the Parisian scene, the group plays with barriers and labels to establish a musical communication that is both solid and flexible. It is a multi-faceted European jazz, whose compositions are mainly inspired by the American scene. 

Olga Amelchenko: alto saxophone Charlotte Wassy: voice Enzo Carniel: piano Viktor Nyberg: doublebass Philippe Maniez: drums


The Jazz Guide of Paris and its region
Download schedule Playlist Download schedule Playlist