Paris Jazz Festival 2021

From Sunday July, 4th 2021 to Sunday September, 5th 2021
Paris Jazz Festival 2021

Paris Jazz Festival 2021

Paris Jazz Festival is back !

LINE-UP

Sunday 4th July

☼ La Litanie des Cimes - 3pm

☼ Naïssam Jalal & Rhythms Of Resistance - "Un Autre Monde" - 5pm

Saturday 10th July

☼ Rita Payés & Elisabeth Roma - 3pm

☼ Louise Jallu - Piazzolla 2021 - 5pm

Sunday 18th July

☼ ROUGE - 3pm

☼ Emile Parisien Quartet - Double Screening - 5pm

Saturday 24th July

☼ Paul Lay trio ☼ - 2:30pm

Sunday 15th August

☼ Koki Nakano - 3pm

☼ Constellations - 5pm

Sunday 22nd August

☼ PARKING - 2:30pm

Avec Élise Dabrowski - Fidel Fourneyron - Olivier Lété 

Saturday 28th August

☼ Benjamin Sanz Directions - 3pm

☼ Moses Boyd - 5pm

Sunday 5th September

☼ Faraj Suleiman trio - 3pm

☼ Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - 5pm

 

NIGHTS

Friday 16th July

☾ Le Cri du Caire & Médéric Collignon / Tigran Hamasyan - 8:30pm

Thursday 22nd July

☾ Belmondo Quintet / Avishai Cohen - 8:30pm

Saturday 24th July

☾ Max Cilla / Leyla McCalla - 8:30pm

Sunday 22nd August

☾ Ignacio Maria Gomez / Noir Lac & l'Ensemble Sequenza 9.3 - 8:30pm

 

‣ Free gigs in the daytime

‣ More info & reservations at www.festivalsduparcfloral.paris

Schedule

Search

Sunday July, 4th 2021

Saturday July, 10th 2021

Friday July, 16th 2021

Sunday July, 18th 2021

Thursday July, 22nd 2021

Saturday July, 24th 2021

Sunday August, 15th 2021

Sunday August, 22nd 2021

Saturday August, 28th 2021

Sunday September, 5th 2021

Places
of
your
concerts

All the places

Agenda PARIS JAZZ CLUB

Paris Jazz Club's Agenda - August-September 2021

The Jazz Guide of Paris and its region
Download schedule Download schedule
Zone