Yvan Cujious / Louis Winsberg Une Voix -Six Cordes

Yvan Cujious / Louis Winsberg Une voix -Six Cordes - Photo : Catherine Arnaud
  • Thursday November, 24th 2022
  • 8:30 PM
  • Jazz Club Étoile
  • Dinner & concert
  • Free entrance
  • Consumption on site

Nearly 30 years after the release of the live album "Une voix dix doigts" (with Maurice Wander on piano) recorded at Odyssud (Blagnac), how to approach the Nougaro repertoire in an intimate and tender way? The show " 1 voix 6 cordes ", approaches the Nougaro repertoire with the masterly Hispanic playing of Louis Winsberg on the guitar and the precise and delicate singing of Yvan Cujious (also on the trumpet on a very moving " Toulouse"). 

Yvan Cujious (vocals), Louis Winsberg (guitar)


The Jazz Guide of Paris and its region
Download schedule Playlist Download schedule Playlist